Мишки-мимишки. Британские котята.

Котята классических окрасов лиловые и голубые, всегда отличаются особым очарованием. А эти настолько замечательно позировали, что забавных кадров получилось ну просто масса.

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Nina Anastasio (Thursday, 02 February 2017 07:31)


    I got this website from my friend who shared with me regarding this website and at the moment this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative content at this place.

  • #2

    Iona Cavalier (Thursday, 02 February 2017 14:38)


    Hi, I want to subscribe for this web site to get hottest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

  • #3

    Mui Yarber (Friday, 03 February 2017 07:15)


    I just could not go away your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard information a person supply for your visitors? Is going to be again incessantly to check out new posts