Котята породы селкирк рекс. Забавные домовята.

Недавно я побывала в гостях у забавных котят уникальной и  достаточно редкой породы селкирк рекс. Это порода награждена природной мутацией кудрявой шерсти. Но больше всего поражают не шерстинки завитые как барашки, а характер этих очаровательных созданий. Спасибо заводчику Айгузиной Наталье за приглашение и предоставленную возможность знакомства с этими очаровашками. Найти этих пушистиков вы можете в питомнике "Santa Calista" по ссылке  http://santacalista.kz

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Kisha Schwein (Thursday, 02 February 2017 09:57)


    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  • #2

    Austin Mickley (Friday, 03 February 2017 04:11)


    Thanks , I have recently been searching for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I've came upon till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?